Elektro Comfort AS
Gamleveien 23
4315 Sandnes
Man-Fre: 07:30 - 15:30
51 63 69 70

 

 

 

Tor Gunnar Frafjord

Daglig leder

tgf@el-c.no
  982 24 110

Bjørnar Frøvik

Prosjekt leder

bjornar@el-c.no
  982 24 118

Ingvard Simonsen

Faglig ansvarlig / Installatør

ingvard@el-c.no
  982 24 128

Glenn Ove Gilje

Tekniker

gog@el-c.no
  982 24 113

Jakub Kaczmarek

Elektriker

jakub@el-c.no
  982 24 112

Dan Frode Bø

Elektriker

danfrode@el-c.no
  982 24 123

Sander Eriksen

Elektriker

sander@el-c.no
  982 24 115

Simen A. Horpestad

Elektriker

simen@el-c.no
  982 24 119

Ole Harald Mæland

Elektriker

ole@el-c.no
  982 24 120

Andreas Frafjord

Elektriker

andreas@el-c.no
  982 24 124

Håvard Marstad

Elektriker

haavard@el-c.no
  982 24 121

Vidar Skoge

Service Elektriker

vidar@el-c.no
  982 24 116

Anders Book

Elektriker

anders@el-c.no
  982 24 126

Ole Kristian Taksdal

Lærling

  902 96 619